string(4) "5883"
 

Reviews for Whiskey

Signed
shacky20 06/13/09 - 01:26PM 1: Whiskey
Yes, it was just as wonderful as I expected, more actually.... Loved it, and angst at the beginning, you really stayed true to Nick's character, strong, suffers in silence, hard to talk to, but knows when he can.... and hot sweaty kitchen floor sex never hurts..... God I miss writing smut..... Fantastic Job..

Author's Response: I'm so glad it lived up to expectations. Nick's actually kind of tough to write when he's being angsty, so I'm really glad his character worked for you in this (and drunk kitchen floor sex is seriously the best thing ever :-P). Thanks for the review!

Signed
shacky20 06/13/09 - 09:06AM 1: Whiskey
Hello there, I've been spending a lot more time here since I've been trying to get the site back up and working....and I will admit, I haven't been around the fandom too much the past several months, never forgotten, but other things, and now I come back and am finding great new fic, and after five years, that's kind of hard for me....so I stumbled across your name and clicked on it, and being the angst whore that I am, starting glancing at fics.... and started with this one, and I'm writing a review before I've even read it all, yes you read that right... I've gotten into the first few chapters, and then decided I needed to start printing fic off so my kids could have the computer and leave me alone.... I haven't been around in a long time, but ask anyone, my thing is angst, I am an absolute angst whore, in the worse way, but give my drunk boy(s), angst, comfort, and smut, and I'm hooked, as long as it's well written, and the first several paragraphs have already told me that..... So, now off to print some stories, this one first, and then I'll be back for more reviews.....

Author's Response: Your review really made me smile, so thank you! I'm an absolute angst junkie myself, to the point that I'm a little ashamed of it, so it's really great to find someone else with similar literary appetites. I hope the rest of the stories don't disappoint...

Signed
Stokes4Me 04/14/09 - 11:23AM 1: Whiskey
Amazing. Loved it so much. All in one. Angst, lust, love. Fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Signed
Yoshi 04/13/09 - 07:20AM 1: Whiskey
Just wonderful. Gentle, tender and a good dose of lust. Favourited now!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Signed
Lonewolfe001 04/10/09 - 11:21AM 1: Whiskey
I just wanted to respond to your comment. Please write sequel !!! and I wanted to say this wasnt porn even though it was smutty it was "LOVE".

Signed
Lonewolfe001 04/10/09 - 11:21AM 1: Whiskey
I just wanted to respond to your comment. Please write sequel !!! and I wanted to say this wasnt porn even though it was smutty it was "LOVE".

Signed
Lonewolfe001 04/07/09 - 12:12PM 1: Whiskey
THAT WAS HOT ! but also sweet and tender. I hope Nick remembers it when he wakes & I hope he does not hit Greg. I loved this fic I am adding it to my favourites.

Author's Response: Thank you! In my head, Nick wakes up all groggy and disoriented with Greg pressed up against him in a sprawl of limbs, and when he realizes where he is he kisses Greg awake and they stumble into the shower for sleepy shower sex and...yeah. It's a nice image. Maybe I'll write it someday.

Signed
Lonewolfe001 04/07/09 - 12:10PM 1: Whiskey
THAT WAS HOT !!!!!

Signed
discoxwithxme 04/06/09 - 08:55PM 1: Whiskey
Aw, I feel you. When I watched Overload, I was desperate to find something fluffy and/or romantic... but there aren't any, I do believe. That was such a sad episode. ): Anyway; this is a great follow up to that episode. :) The humour was spot on, and the smut was hawt. :) Great story! Good job, dear.

Author's Response: Yeah, after that episode I really wanted something sweet and floofy, but there didn't seem to be anything out there that wasn't all about the angst. So I wrote porn.

Signed
happyharper13 04/06/09 - 08:22PM 1: Whiskey
That was great! Perfect balance of smut, hurt/comfort and friendship, with some humor still stuffed in. Awesome job ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Signed
QueenOfTheUniverse 04/06/09 - 08:08PM 1: Whiskey
Thank you for writing this wonderful piece to end that episode with. This was THE perfect ending. Loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Signed
Seshat3 04/06/09 - 06:54PM 1: Whiskey
Oh my holy f**k. This is hot, it's sweet and beautiful and I love it. The transition from angry Nick and nervous Greg to hot and sweaty then to sweet and sleepy is riveting. I faved this. This is the kind of story I wish I *could* write.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad the transition worked for you, because I was worried about that.




This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.