string(4) "2889"
 

Reviews for Angel's Cry

Signed
indus 03/22/08 - 07:36AM 7: Magic Dance
Great fic, hope you update it soon!

Signed
candygirl1uk 08/03/07 - 07:49PM 7: Magic Dance
Good chapter... When is this mad man going to be caught... Just when I thought everythin was back to normality.

Signed
candygirl1uk 08/03/07 - 07:40PM 6: Wizard of Oz
Awww that was really sweet especially at the end when Nick is singing to Greg.. See he may have forgotten his birthday but he remembers this song from his childhood. Great!

Signed
candygirl1uk 08/03/07 - 06:38PM 4: Again and Again
This is different. Intense. hope that the man dont rape Greg,, If he does I hope Nick beats his life out of him... good story.

Signed
candygirl1uk 08/03/07 - 05:49PM 1: Ghoulish Slaughter
Hay so far good start, Going to read chapter two now... Spooky beginings- the start of a good story me thinks.

Signed
Pinskitchil 08/21/06 - 11:47PM 5: Vow of Silence
Wow! Amazing yet again! I love, hmm, everything about this story. I'm so glad Greg escaped and then escaped, and then escaped yet again, and was found. I'm curious as to the labyrinth-like building. What is it? Anyways, very clever, very twisted, very awesome. Cheers. Sam

Signed
Pinskitchil 08/21/06 - 01:00AM 4: Again and Again
Wow! Amazing yet again. Ugh, I'm speechless! I'll write another review when I've regained the ability to. Cheers. Sam

Signed
Pinskitchil 08/21/06 - 12:42AM 3: Mine
AHH!! (I'd be freaking out right now except you update so fast that I can just go to the next chap! yay!)

Signed
Pinskitchil 08/21/06 - 12:41AM 3: Mine
AHH!! (I'd be freaking out right now except you update so fast that I can just go to the next chap! yay!)

Signed
chicken30 08/18/06 - 12:05AM 4: Again and Again
Geez, you're an evil tease *big smile* Hurry hurry with the update ... and with Greg's rescue of course *lol*

Signed
Rivka 08/16/06 - 06:14PM 2: Nothing to Say
OK, I'm stealing "Join the Dark Side, we have cookies." for my sig. Do you want to be credited as Rpgirl?

Author's Response: Actually credit it as Mistressswitch. I'm glad you like the saying though.

Signed
Claire_D 08/16/06 - 08:07AM 3: Mine
Noo! Find him soon!!!

Author's Response: No worries! Greg won't die. If he does, I'd probably get a lynch mob on me.

Signed
robinyj69 08/15/06 - 09:46PM 2: Nothing to Say
Great chapter!!! Practically applauded for Greg when he was like "and I'm also very taken" - that was awesome. His life's on the line but he's thinking of how much heloves Nick. It was fantastic! And then Greg's list of reasons Nick mothers him. It was all perfect. I love everything about this fic. More, pretty please!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm already in the works of chapter four. So hopefully that will be done by the end of the week.

Signed
Kitten 08/14/06 - 07:52PM 2: Nothing to Say
Very cool so far. Hope to see more soon! Fav part so far HAS to be: “Join the Dark Side, we have cookies!” I laughed out loud at that part.

Author's Response: I thought it was something Greg would say. Thanks for reviewing it! I'll try to update on Wednesday.

Signed
Pinskitchil 08/14/06 - 07:45PM 2: Nothing to Say
Wow. I agree with everything that robinyj69 said in the review to chap 1. I was going to review to that one, but chap 2 was up so fast! Great job! Very original, and very well written. Lol, I loved the "very pretty - very taken - could be very dead" thing. And as to your A/N, it didn't seem awkward to me! Can't wait for more! Cheers. Sam

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I try to update fast, because I don't want people to fall off the edge of their seats if I leave a cliffhanger.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.