string(4) "2837"
 

Reviews for Autre Ne Vueil

Signed
edelau 11/08/14 - 01:00PM 1: 1/1
Wonderful... so angst the beginning, thinking they'd stay as fuck buddies 4ever, but then that sweet end was perfect. And Greg was wonderful, thinking Nick was freaking out because he wasn't comfortable with the arrangement, and without thinking in himself, he offered Nick to go back to normal friends. Aaaaw, it's a pity that's the end... Thank you for writing it! ;)

Signed
Rustie73 08/12/09 - 04:04PM 1: 1/1
This is the first Nick and Greg story that I ever read. I just gave it another look and itís just as wonderful as it was the first time around.

Signed
discoxwithxme 09/27/08 - 06:16PM 1: 1/1
Kay so. I'm late reviewing. x) But a late review is better than no review, right ? Anyway. This was all kinds of astounding, amazing, beautifuliciousness. :D I love it. And your writing style.. It's so... I don't know. x) But I just love it. -love-

Signed
Catlover2x 11/22/06 - 10:48AM 1: 1/1
Love. That is all.

Signed
LizPhairRulz 08/09/06 - 06:56PM 1: 1/1
Wow. I'd been meaning to read this for some time now, but didn't get around to it until just now and wow....I can't believe I waited that long to read something so great. Out-fucking-standing! Bravo! ;D

Signed
ItGlitters 08/09/06 - 01:51PM 1: 1/1
I read this ages ago... but loved it, and they gave me a private office at work to do library stuff with... and no one is up here. Let's just say I've been her for an hour and catalogued three books. BWAHAHAHA

Signed
Lonewolfe001 08/09/06 - 12:58PM 1: 1/1
i love this fic (thanks for posting it here). its sooo HOT!! plus i love how u portrayed Nicky

Signed
verisimilitude 08/08/06 - 05:40PM 1: 1/1
I'm really glad that you decided to post this here. It's easier to just stick into my favourites and go back to it to read mulitple times. I love this story!

Signed
cptn_pugwash 08/08/06 - 11:37AM 1: 1/1
Funny, sweet and hot. What more is there? Love it.

Signed
Zrondia 08/07/06 - 11:38PM 1: 1/1
Wow. Great story, this is definitely going in my favorites : )

Signed
ChemFishee 08/07/06 - 09:46PM 1: 1/1
I had read this at another site and loved it there. I'm so glad that you decided to post it here, There are too many favorite lines to quote, but I just wanted to say how much I seriously love this story. *does happy dance*




This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.