string(4) "2551"
 

Reviews for Assassin

Signed
ng2008 08/08/08 - 05:38PM 12: Chapter 12
This was great! Good job.

Signed
Krysnel_Nicavis 02/02/08 - 03:01AM 12: Chapter 12
I loved that! You should write a sequel. And maybe a prequel type thing.

Signed
LoneWolf13 08/29/06 - 11:01AM 12: Chapter 12
great ending :)

Signed
LizPhairRulz 08/28/06 - 01:11AM 12: Chapter 12
Aww. That was so sweet. Can't believe it's over, but I'm dying to see what happens with Fathers First. ;D

Signed
LizPhairRulz 08/23/06 - 02:10AM 11: Chapter 11
You can't just leave it at that! Another great chapter, hon! Can't wait for the rest! Sorry for the delay in reading and reviewing, I just get behind sometimes. ;D < 3

Signed
Lonewolfe001 08/19/06 - 07:46AM 11: Chapter 11
nooooo ! omg, please do not leave us haning what happens next. i cannot believe greg is a murderer.

Signed
LoneWolf13 08/19/06 - 02:32AM 11: Chapter 11
No you can't stop it there! I need more!

Signed
Lonewolfe001 08/13/06 - 12:19PM 10: Chapter 10
i still do not want greg to do this. things are going wrong for a reason. Great story, i am loving it

Signed
LoneWolf13 08/12/06 - 07:33PM 10: Chapter 10
Aww Greg thinking about their first kiss how cute :)

Signed
DeathFaerie 08/12/06 - 06:19AM 10: Chapter 10
More suspense. Gahh I can't take it!

Signed
Lonewolfe001 08/09/06 - 12:56PM 9: Chapter 9
i do not want greg to do this. more please i cannot wait to see what happens

Signed
LoneWolf13 08/08/06 - 08:15PM 9: Chapter 9
Ahh the suspense!!! Don't leave us hanging please I'm begging you!

Signed
DeathFaerie 08/07/06 - 06:09PM 9: Chapter 9
You bloody tease!

Signed
LizPhairRulz 08/07/06 - 04:50PM 9: Chapter 9
No! You can't just leave it at that! I must have more! Please hurry with the update! Great chapter. Needed more boytouching/boysmut thought. ;D

Signed
LizPhairRulz 08/02/06 - 12:18AM 8: Chapter 8
Yay! So sweet! More please! ;D

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.