string(4) "1848"
 

Reviews for Ricochet

Signed
Yoshi 09/16/07 - 07:57PM 27: Always Will Be
I've been reading through a lot of your work and this is by far one of the best you've written. I read it all in one sitting and it was just amazing. I love the way you write and I'm looking forward to more. :-)

Signed
shacky20 10/11/06 - 11:09PM 27: Always Will Be
Wonderful, I actually got it all read today, and my only complaint it that it's over, I loved it, and you were so right. Fantastic job. Now, on to the next one.

Author's Response: Wow - thank you! I can't believe that you read it all in one day... It was my very long story, but it was my favorite one in the end (the one that also made me want to bang my head against the wall most while writing it too). I'm glad to see you're writing more! I've been watching your fics come out, and they are in my stack. One night will be my fic night and I'll read everything and eat cookies.

Signed
shacky20 10/11/06 - 05:51PM 9: Crying Shame
Oh God Poor Nicky, poor Greg is a given. I think I'd rather be the one taken than the one on the outside not knowing, definitley reading this til the end tonight, know matter how late I have to say up, so need to print this one off

Signed
shacky20 10/11/06 - 03:50PM 8: The Good Boy
OK, so I had to start reading this after I went back and looked over the rec post and since you said it was your favorite, I started this one first, besided Kink of course, and I can't stop reading it. I'm trying to finish my B/A fic, different shorter one, but I keep coming back here. So off to finish that, and then back to this and hopefully I can finish it tonight. And I went back and read our talk on the thread, and it kind of reminded me why I write, so I started part 2 to Possibilities and decided to make it an ongoing fic, wrapped between Toe Tags, Fannysmackin and after, so thank you. And you're right fabulous story.

Signed
Lonewolfe001 06/10/06 - 03:34PM 27: Always Will Be
OMG *dabs eyes* you made me cry. it was so sweet, beautiful & just perfect. wow with each new fic u write u seem to go from strength to strength. pls continue writing. This fic was just amazing & so are u * grabs Nicole in a bear hug*

Author's Response: *Enjoys bear hug* :) Thank you so much for all your help on this - working with me on all the ideas and getting my thoughts in order. I can't believe how far this fic went - honestly, I didn't see this coming when I wrote the first few chapters... to have it turn into all this, but I'm really glad that it did. I am so blushing from your glowing review :)

Signed
NicksAngel 06/10/06 - 10:17AM 27: Always Will Be
Nooo... it's over. Damn. I really loved this story and the last chapter was so sweet. Absolutely beautiful. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and all of your support. It was so weird - I actually cried when I wrote the chapter and realized it was the end (how lame is that? - lol) But I have become so attached to this story! I wanted to end on a nice note - Obviously the story could have gone on, but I think the most important parts of the healing process have happened already, and it was nice to end where I did.

Signed
Lexi Lou Who 06/10/06 - 08:58AM 27: Always Will Be
-claps and snaps- I loved it. It was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Signed
verisimilitude 06/10/06 - 08:18AM 27: Always Will Be
Awww...it's over. But what a fantastic ending. Thank you so much for perservering with this story. I thought it was absolutely wonderful.

Author's Response: I couldn't believe it was over when I was writing it either... I was actually really upset about it - but it felt right. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it, thank you for reading. :)

Signed
chicken30 06/10/06 - 02:34AM 27: Always Will Be
Gosh, that is such a sweat ending - thank your very much *lol* Such an amazing story - you did a great job *lol* OH, and just for the record: Mama Stokes rocks *lol* ...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and all of your kind words throughout this! I loved this version of Mama Stokes too - she was a really fun character!

Signed
djfold 06/09/06 - 08:58PM 27: Always Will Be
I'm so sad to see it end. I love it. You did such a wonderful job on this one, handled everything so right. You have to be one of my favorite writers, in all seriousness. If I could, I'd bow before you. This (and all your fic) was amazing, and is definately a favorite. Thanks for the ride. I'll be looking forward to updates on your other fic. *Loves*

Author's Response: I'm seriously blushing here. I'm really glad that you liked this story and think that I did it right - it was really important for me to get a lot of issues out there, so it's been probably the hardest and most complex one I've written. Thank you so much for reading and for all your support.

Signed
NicksAngel 06/01/06 - 11:05AM 26: Your Hand In Mine
That was so sweet. The boys taking care of each other and Greg finally opening himself to Nick, letting him close. Very moving.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you liked it - I thought it might be too soon, but it worked so well and I really like it, so I figured it'd be alright.

Signed
chicken30 05/31/06 - 01:36PM 26: Your Hand In Mine
Yeehaaaaaa, they finally did it *lol* YOU made me very happy *lol* Am so excited - have to read the chapter again *lol* BUT what about the mean Sander parents? Is there more to come? .... Hurry with the update ....

Author's Response: Thank you - glad that I could make you happy! The issues with the mean Sanders parents will get addressed in one way or another - I hope to crank out a chapter before I go - but it may be Monday before the next one!

Signed
Lonewolfe001 05/31/06 - 01:35PM 26: Your Hand In Mine
that was a very good chapter. its so embarrising that Mama heard ALL that. but why does she think it will hurt Greg in the long run? i loved the ending *sniff sniff*

Author's Response: Thank you - my point with the thing with Mama was that she just thinks it's too soon - remember she's not privy to everything the boys do in therapy etc - she's just being protective. (It doesn't mean that it will hurt Greg in the long run - no worries there :) ) I think that this might have been my favorite chapter to write.

Signed
Lexi Lou Who 05/31/06 - 01:33PM 26: Your Hand In Mine
Wow..That was a new turn. I liked it..Go on!

Author's Response: Thank you - I thought it was time to see some changes - especially because sadly, I think this might be over before too long.

Signed
djfold 05/31/06 - 01:14PM 26: Your Hand In Mine
So I say 'jump' and you do?! Fantastic! LOL ;) Fabulous, as always my dear. *Wipes a tear*

Author's Response: Lol - sometimes it seems that way doesn't it? I'm glad you liked it!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.